The Avon TSA consists of a wide variety of partners from across the education sector who contribute to and benefit from the work of the Alliance.

Malmesbury School

Sheldon School

Hardenhuish School

Trinity CE Primary School

Malmesbury CE Primary School

The University of Bristol

Bath Spa University

The Athelstan Trust

Braden Forest School

The Dean Academy

The Mead Teaching School

Adfecto Support for Schools

Centre for Innovation in Mathematics Teaching



Core Maths Support Programme

The Institute of Physics

STEM Learning

The Royal Society of Chemistry

Wiltshire Learning Trust

Triple Science

Clarendon Academy

Department of Education

Association of School & College Leaders

Altius Teaching School Alliance

The Griffin Teaching School Alliance

Lawrence Sheriff School


Other TSAs we work closely with in our region of North Wiltshire and Swindon :

The Mead Teaching School

Royal Wootton Bassett Academy Trust Teaching School Alliance

Excalibur Teaching School Alliance

Pickwick Teaching School Alliance

Swindon Teaching School Alliance

Right Choice

The Avon Teaching School Alliance is an inclusive organisation which welcomes other schools and other institutions to our partnership.

Membership is available to all those wishing to contribute to and/or benefit from the work and ethos of the Alliance.